Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Hmmm

I think i should be more posotive... Strike that, I KNOW i should be more posotive. So im going to work on it. It's not gonna be easy, and it probablly wont actually happen, but I will try.

3 comments:

Sara Sue said...

Blue - i support you in this effort. and when you say "it probably wont happen" that is NOT being positive.
repeat after me "i think i can, i think i can . . . "

nattiejo said...

thats a wonderful idea, sweetie. i FULLY support the effort. im pretty sure you knew id say that though :)

Joel Feik said...

being positive isn't that great...when i come to your blog, there are certain things i expect, and "positive stuff" is not one of them.